Hot picks for springtime shoes

So it’s been a while! But inevitably, springtime means the coming of Mambo City, which means panic-buying shoes! So if you’re looking for a pre-congress purchase, I have a couple of tricks up my sleeve…

1) Supadance Crystal Range sale.  It makes the Holy Grail of Supadance shoes (below) only £80!

supadance1

 

2)  ZEM Dancesport UK.  I’ve always loved their website, as it has a huge clearance section and a very good range, including some of my favourites like Rummos.  It’s quite difficult to navigate, though.  But I’ve discovered a cheeky trick: some of their sale merchandise is also advertised on Ebay, with the ‘Buy It Now’ or ‘Best Offer’ functions.  This means you can make an offer and knock a few more pennies off the sale price!   I just received these Volver Marianne shoes for the bargain price of £43 +p&p.  Review to follow, naturally!

volver1

 

 

3) Ebay treats!   Pick of the day are these no-brand shoes at a paltry £13, available in several sizes and also in a pewter colour from the same seller.

shoe1

 

 

Anybody have any reviews or sales to flag up?  Let me know! x

~ by salsafeet on April 8, 2014.

One Response to “Hot picks for springtime shoes”

  1. […] as of this week, my world now turns around Volver.  In my previous post, I showed you a little cheat to get the Marianne shoe with a bit of money knocked off, but you […]

Leave a Reply

 
